Invisible Voices

a voice for the voiceless

Daily Archives: November 15, 2008

bunny love

I don’t know much about bunnies, but the impression I’ve gotten is that seeing snuggling bunnies isn’t all that common. I think Allison (on the left) is a snuggler, though. I remember her snuggling with Chloe and Percy, when they were still around. Now she has Twinkle to snuggle with.

The calendar arrived today, and I’m pretty happy with it, for a first “draft”. I’ll make some changes and get another printed out soon. The next one will have more information, on the sanctuary as well as the residents pictured. I’ll have a lulu link to make public for anyone interested in early December, I’m guessing.

I will put them up at cost, which actually will make them fairly affordable calendars, until you count in shipping. I’d like it to still somehow be a fundraiser (if a small one) for the sanctuary, but the only way I can think to make it work is if I donate a certain amount of money for each calendar that is ordered.

Shana asked about doing greeting cards in a comment recently. I’m going to look into that, though I have a feeling it will be too pricey for most people to be interested in. Stay tuned, just in case!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 619 other followers